2021/2022 Tour Dates

 

​​​

  • Wed 1st Dec - Cabaret Supper Club, Belfast 8pm  (Rod & Rodettes)

  • Sat 4th Dec - Waterfoot Hotel, Derry / Londonderry 9pm

  • Fri 10th Dec - Wellington Park Hotel, Belfast (Early Show & Late Show)

  • Sat 11th Dec - Parkway Hotel, Dunmanway, West Cork 9pm

  • Sat 18th Dec - Anderson's Live , Sligo 9pm (3 piece )

  • Wed 29th Dec - Cabaret Supper Club 8pm (Rod & Rodettes)

  • Fri 21st Jan - Cabaret Supper Club 8pm (Rod & Rodettes)

  • Fri 28th Jan - Villa Rose Hotel, Ballybofey, Donegal

  • Sat 29th Jan - An Chuirt Hotel, Gweedore, Donegal

  • Fri 11th Feb - Inishowen Gateway Hotel Buncrana 9pm

  • Sat 26th Feb - Loughrea Hotel & Spa, Co Galway 9pm

  • Sat 23rd Apr - Imperial Hotel Dundalk 9pm

  • Thurs 22nd Sep - Theatre Royal, Waterford 8pm