2022 / 2023 Shows

​​​​​​

  • Fri 22nd July - Burtonport Street Festival Donegal

  • Sat 23rd July - The Belfray Country Inn, Derry 

  • Fri 29th July - Kellys Complex, Portrush BOOK NOW

  • Sat 30th July - The Hibernian Hotel, Mallow,Co. Cork BOOK NOW

  • Sun 31st July - Cahershiveen Music Festival Co. Kerry

  • Sun 7th Aug - Ballinamore Music Festival, Co. Leitrim

  • Fri 12th Aug - The Central Hotel, Donegal Town

  • Fri 19th Aug - The Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney BOOK NOW

  • Sat 20th Aug - Newcastle Community Centre, Co. Down BOOK NOW

  • Thurs 22nd Sept - The Theatre Royal, Waterford BOOK NOW

  • Fri 30th Sept - Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

  • Sat 1st Oct - Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise

  • Sat 5th Nov - Canal Court Hotel, Newry TICKETS COMNG SOON!

  • Fri 9th Dec - Deer's Head, Belfast BOOK NOW

                2023

  • Fri 27th Jan - Villa Rose Hotel, Ballbofey Donegal

  • Sat 28th Jan - An Chuirt Hotel, Gweedore, Donegal